Tags

, , , , , ,

Gosh, I just read over a few of my posts and I’m shocked anyone reads my depressing crap…much less chooses to follow me on here! I’m depressing, pretty pathetic, whiny, and overwhelming on so many levels. That’s what real looks like to me . And after a lifetime of being forced to fake it, it feels good just to have a place to let all that yukky out! It also (in some strange way) feels validating that anyone would choose to follow me in spite of the ugly truths I post about. I don’t know why it makes a difference really, but some how, it just feels like someone either really gets it or else maybe has a bit of compassion and caring for someone as lost as I.  That means so much. More than I could ever explain…

So, I just want to take a minute and thank every single person who has so far read my 40+ years of hidden, suppressed feelings spilled out on this blog… Every one who has taken the time to read, to comment, and to follow me here.

Thank you all so much for bearing with me through this cleansing and venting I so desperately need. God bless every single one of you.

